Monday, August 8, 2011

Fool's Gold Radio Jully 2011 Mix

Fool's Gold Radio - July 2011 Mix by A-Trak - sweeet mix.

1. Kid Gloves "Music Power" (A-Trak Intro Edit) (Fool's Gold)
2. Rogerseventytwo "You Take Me Higher" (Fool's Gold)
3. Marble Players "Let You Go" (Marble)
4. Alexander Technique & Junior Sanchez "One Day They Love You" (InHouse)
5. Kid Gloves "Below The Belt" (Fool's Gold)
6. Carte Blanche feat. Alexis Taylor "With You" (Ed Banger)
7. Deadboy "Wish You Were Here" (Numbers)
8. Tripmastas "Roll Dat" (Magnetic)
9. Duck Sauce "Big Bad Wolf"
10. Santiago & Bushido "Rhythm For Me" (Relief)
11. Kry Wolf "Lost In Tremé"
12. Roska "Abrupt" (Hotflush)
13. Dexter "Fat Skinny People" (Clone Crown Ltd.)
14. The Count & Sinden "Future (Canblaster Remix) (Domino)
15. Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team "Bassface" (Sound Pellegrino)
16. Dr. Gonzo "Dushi" (Southern Fried)
17. 1984 "Arabesque" (NT89 Remix) (Discobelle)
18. Arnaud Rebotini "All You Need Is Techno" (Gesaffelstein Remix) (Blackstrobe)
19. Bart B More & Tommy Sunshine "Body Work" (Secure)
20. Felix Cartal "The Joker" (Dimmak)
21. Bassjackers "Mush Mush" (Musical Freedom)
22. D.I.M & TAI "Ion" (Boys Noize Records)
23. Clouds "Numbers" (Turbo)
24. Jaymo & Andy George "Tension" (Moda)
25. Siriusmo "Feromonikon" (Monkeytown)
26. Icona Pop "Manners" (Style Of Eye Remix) (Kitsuné)
27. Para One & Tacteel "Always" (Fool's Gold)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails